#BookReview A Slow Fire Burning by Paula Hawkins

The Blurb THE SCORCHING NEW THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and INTO THE WATER ‘What is wrong with you?’ Laura has spent most of her life being judged. She’s seen as hot-tempered, troubled, a loner. Some even call her dangerous.  Miriam knows that just because Laura is witnessed leaving the scene ofContinue reading “#BookReview A Slow Fire Burning by Paula Hawkins”

#BookReview You Again? by Nick Spalding

The Blurb From the bestselling author of Dumped, Actually comes a hilarious, heartfelt story about marriage, divorce and what the hell happens next. Amy and Joel’s honeymoon in the Maldives was the perfect week of love, sun, sex and a free minibar…but unfortunately, it was also the high point of a marriage that quickly descended into anContinue reading “#BookReview You Again? by Nick Spalding”

#BlogTour The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames

The Blurb SHE’S WATCHING YOU,  BUT WHO’S WATCHING HER? From the bestselling author of Dead North, a tense, claustrophobic psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Claire McGowan and Clare Mackintosh. Meet Polly.Meet Emily.Meet Belinda. They’re all me. My name is Lisa and I’m an identity thief. If I’m not inside your system stealingContinue reading “#BlogTour The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames”